[Achievement 4] Task : Appling Markdown || by @ali760

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello to Everyone

I hope all will be happy and enjoy in your life . Last time my Achievements is verified and i am very happy because my struggle is good to success. And now to time to move on next step and move to my next achievement is Applying Markdowns. So, let's start..


20220206_133638_0000[1].png

Headings

Heading 1

Heading 2

Heading 3

Heading 4

Heading 5
Heading 6

links

Yes! I know how to add link. So, let's see this my first achievement link.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ali760/achievement-1-introduction-through-to-verification-by-ali760

And know i add in my reference post such as My First Achievement link is Here.
So, let see....

My First Achievement link is here.

superscript


Yes i know about how to add supperscript in short from is sup.
So, let see....

My First Achievement link is here.

Italic & bold

Yes i am know about how to can your words is italic & bold from in steemit . So, let's see...

Italic :-
My Name is Ali Haider.
This is the italic form.

Bold :-
My Name Ali Haider.
This is the bold form .

Table

Yes i am know about the how to make a table.
So, let's see..
Table is here

Heading 1Heading 2
cell 1cell 2

At the end of my post i the all basics Markdowns of steemit. And i read all the instructions about steemit .
Applying Markdowns.
*And i hope my Achievement is verified.
*And i special thanks to Mr @cryptokraze for guide me about steemit.

Regards, @ali760

Sort:  

Congrats your post has been verified!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for spourt me again and again thanks 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ali760,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for verify my achievement 4 again and again thanks 😊😊 u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10