Achievement 3 || by @ali760

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone
I hope everyone is happy in your life.

I am very happy to know that my achievement 2 is verified.
And I am thankful to @newcomers team for verification of my 1 and 2 achievement post.

So
Now I'm presenting my achievement 3

20211230_112328_0000.png

I read the tutorial of team newcomers about content Etiquette and understand

I know about content Etiquette.
Whatever you shear.
Mostly it should be original.
What are you shearing.
That should be own your content.
Copy and paste someone's content totally inappropriate and worng.

Mention source
If you need to some add or post which is not yours.
You should be mention its link in under or end.
If you post a picture.
Under the picture you should be mention the link.
For Example
I share an picture that us not mine.
I pick it from other websites.
I mention its link image source

And if I pick a paragraph.
I copy i t from otherwise or another source.
I will be mention its link in the end of paragraph.

Proof Brain.
You should must try to write your own content.
That will be original.
You will proof your brain.
That your brain is very high.
You can be do this.
It is in your hand.
If you want do shortcut,go away and success.
No no.....
It is not possible.
If you want grow and want to success.
You should be do hand work.

So
Do work hard , make your original content and way to success.

I hope you like is post.

Regards : @ali760

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have made a good post. Keep sharing quality and original content. And success with steem.

Welcome on steemit platform.

Regards

@alirazaop

4gZTTLyoV1msFb1u1BdB14ZHSP5sNg8hbP9cbJyTmUqfzLdJ5RNSzupDbi5bGgkab7bnRGbyr1s3e8NW9yM2VW37Fm5yJVffHiUbnyAnFvc4MiPpXSxhuvgNK5w2a9...y2q6j6rQbLdE6PyHEwUnH3q7VbFecBSxeKzefrRrsnqdcbiC6dMADpP6zGFiQDYPuWHNVJsQkP8wNP3mXFpcHvUQN2QYtEpNJaQAYJ14hqhp8Q42jvHpXtGSbg.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks for Appreciate ali bhi

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 2 years ago 

Thanks for verify my achievement and help me so again and again thanks 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10