Achievement 1 | Introduction My Post | Newcomer's Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians Friends
Hope you are fine and good with your family.
I am new I'n this Steemit platforms.hope I enjoy it very much.

Today my 1st Achievement in this community.
Here is my introduction post.

IMG20210414195152.jpg

My name is Ali, my father's name is Mohammad Hanif and I belong to Okara district and my ancestors also work in agriculture and I am a student who is studying in 10th class. My school name is Government High School.
When I went to school every day, my teacher would tell me that in this day and age, online business people can make a lot of money. I was very worried about how to make money and how to make money online. You tell me and I have been lying behind it for three months. My teacher-in-law told me how to do business. When my younger brother spoke to me, I said, "Brother, I can give you a job."My elder brother Muhammad Tahir told me that I am working hard on his love and I am earning good money from him. Do it too. I said ok brother, I don't know how to create an account. You can see that I created an account and then post the first payment
IMG20210414195231.jpg

When I found out completely about this team, I was relieved and satisfied that this platform is very good and very useful. Make as much money as you want on your intelligence. And with your hard work and fun you can make money in any field you want and you can make good money in whatever direction your oatmeal mind works which you want to get. I am like cricket and I can do whatever you want, I can do whatever you want, you can do it only when I lost my surprise that a lot can be earned online in the world. Thanks for bringing me up on this platform and I can make my good money I hope you will verify me please be kind to you.

And with that in mind I hope you will definitely sell me and the Chief Minute will also verify my first position and you will be kind. I thank you for your kindness. I want to remember allah hafiz.

Sort:  

Hey, Welcome to steemit. I wish you a great journey here.
I am unable to count the number of times you talked about money. Steemit is not all about money, it is much more than that. It provides you extreme learning opportunities. If you are here for money only, i am not sure you would last longer here. So set your goals and explore this platform. Hope to see you here more often.

You have been successfully verified for achievement 1 post.

Hello Dear @ali2431

You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link below to read more about achievement tasks resources.

Achievement tasks resources

Please your post was not well arrange and you should have added your country to your post. And your knowledge about cryptocurrency was not stated in your post.
Please read the Achievement tasks resources well before you post. Thank you.

Follow @steemitblog for more updates

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44