Achievement1 by @alaol66 : this is my introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi steemit buddys. hope everybody are well . I am new on steemit lets tell my introduction.
Introduction :
I am Alaol Hoque (Rahim). I am 24 years old. my religion is Islam.currently i lives in Dhaka city of Bangladesh.I am student and I studying at New Model university college ,Dhaka,Bangladesh.

244308114_423756869313530_2394520181850710702_n.jpg

Education or career info :
Basically I am a student but I am a part time job holder. I studies Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) Hons at New Model university college ,Dhaka,Bangladesh.In BBA (hons) my major subject is management. Nowadays I also work for a private company with my studies . Motex Fashion where i am working as an assistant merchandiser.

Experience with Crypto :
I have some knowledge about crypto currency . A crypto currency is basically online currency . The names of some cryptocurrency is Bitcoin, Ethereum,Cardano ,Tron, steem. Bitcoin was the first cryptocurrency to be create by a person or possibly a group

My Hobbies :
I love traveling. Every month I try to go for a tour in a new place .I like to listen to old music . I also love reading novel , watching movies in my free time. I like to play Cricket, football and also play online video games .

69159939_888557021506254_914539261921853440_n.jpg
himchori pahar, coxs bazar

120702782_1221036568258296_3160751894905795261_n.jpg
This photo taken at cox's bazar sea bitch

Posts that I looking for :
By searching those posts I can learn something new . I hear that people posting their different types of experiences in their daily life, talk about so many topics on this platform. so i will be manything know new things here.
Posts that I will create:
Actually right now it is difficult to say what type of post I will create .I will try to post my daily life story, sharing my ideas and skills. it will depends on my mind and moods

How I found Steemit & why Steemit :
One of my friend @shemul21 suggested this platform to me. he will told me can earn money from here sharing my daily life activities, that's why i am here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Here is the list of all 125 active communities on the platform - we are hoping it will help you to find the groups that are interesting for you and actively participate in them.

Besides that, check out this tutorial for all new users, prepared by Steem-Travelers community. It contains all the most important information about the most popular hashtags, withdrawing the money, photos that are allowed to use on the platform, and much more.

I have noticed you are interested in traveling. That's great! I would love to invite you to our Steem-Travelers community. We would be honored if you would agree to share your traveling posts there.

Have a great day!

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @alaol66,
Welcome to steemit. Complete all the Achievement tasks given by @cryptokannon. Lists of Achievement Tasks 1-6
Keep steeming. Follow others and make unique posts that are plagiarism-free.
Regards,
@shemul21

 3 years ago 

Hi, @alaol66,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48