Achievement 1 Task Introduction To Myself @akran

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

steemit introduction (4).jpg

My name is akran lohan I am 21years old and I am from Pakistan.

My hobbies.


The alphabet soups and puzzles since I see them as a de-stressor and entertainment since this requires concentration and intelligence, in the free moments I love to read a little of everything to know or know something about each thing or object and I really like to travel to the beach and climb the mountains because I admire a lot how everything looks and how pure oxygen feels, the how it looks so small and beautiful is very unique to be able to enjoy all that wonderful nature, I also like to help my partner to work the electronics I see that trade also very interesting to see each component of the electronics exercising a function either of audio video and frequencies of tuning etc .

steemit introduction (3).jpg

I remember this happy and wonderful moment for both me and my little brother because one day I took him to the beach for the first time and it was special to see him happy to know the beach, after that trip we arrived at the beach at night everything looked beautiful as the light of that beautiful moon illuminated the sea, my little brother was very afraid to hear the sound of the waves, I decided to put him on the shore to feel the water of the waves. The next day we went back to the beach and my little brother had a face of amazement to see so much water and he was afraid to bathe I had to help him and help convince him to bathe alone, then as every small child did not want to leave, everything at the moment was too funny because he did the opposite, in what came the waves the decidìa launch but at the time of launching and the waves had gone down and the fall funny in the sand was a very cheerful day

steemit introduction (1).jpg

What about cryptocurrencies?


I know that it is a digital asset, which was used to secure transactions and that these currencies do not exist physically, if not digitally as virtual and do not have intermediaries that is, people in the transactions, so said asset after being bought or sold can not be canceled or canceled since it is not available physically if not virtually.

How did I know the steemit platform?


I met this platform through a relative, who sometimes comes to my house and I have actually detailed this platform a little and I caught my attention this platform and that is why I wanted to be part of it.

steemit introduction (2).jpg

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @akran,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22