Achievement 1 Post by @akram01 : My Introduction post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

intro.jpg

Greetings dear friends thank you for the opportunity to belong to this wonderful project as steemit is, thanks to the invitation made to me by @monz122. I present to you my Achievement 1, my presentation.

My name is akram kumar. I am 23 years old. I live in India. My area of study has been agriculture and planting, the work of plain, since I was a child I was inspired in the plain to the work of milking dairy farms to attend to the cattle in the farm and to the planting of corn, tomato and paprika in the plots of the farm.

Screenshot_2021_1113_211044.jpg

My experience with cryptocurrencies has been very good, my brother has been angry with the advances of technology to invest and have savings in cryptocurrencies. In my country the devaluation of the currency is incredible so buying cryptocurrencies and saving them has resulted in me to keep my savings and save my capital.

FB_IMG_1636817817547.jpg

What I like most is being in the farm, it is my world to share with my family, help the neighbors when they need it, I like to play the guitar in my free time is one of my hobbies. What I don't like are injustices and lies, I am a faithful believer in God and in life.

I would like to share with you Photographs of nature, my knowledge about the field and agriculture, share in The Dairy Game the chores of a llanero in his day to day.

I arrived at steemit thanks @monz122 my neighbor who told me that I could make extra money making quality content on any topic, plus I can show the world what I can do, participate in contests and make my country and my land known a little more.

Screenshot_2021_1113_211104.jpg

FB_IMG_1636817830903.jpg

This is my Achievement 1 I hope you like it, and we can continue to create more post and more content for all of you, thanks in advance for the support.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @akram01 ...
Welcome to steemit. After your 1st achievement task is verified by the greeter, I invite you to write in the Hot News Community with a news theme. You must put a verified achievement 1 link at the end of the post. Nice to meet you...

Regards

(@alee75)

IMG-20220321-WA0038.jpg

We Bring
"The Hot"
for The World

 2 years ago 

Thank You

 2 years ago 

Hi, @akram01,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

thank you @juichi

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

 2 years ago 

Thanks Greeter @juichi

 2 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, the amazing platform you've ever found.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by @cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by @inspiracion
There are many useful communities on this platform. You can join them as per your interests. Some of the communities are as below:

  • Newcomers community
  • Steemit Nursery
  • Steem women club
  • Steem kids
  • Steem foods

Wish you the best of Luck

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47