Achievement1 @akhtarabbas My Introduction Post .

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG20210303143620.jpg
Hello my dear friends, how are you? I hope you are all well.

My name is Akhtar Abbas and I am a resident of 17D Tehsil Depalpur, Okara District Post Office, Shakargarh.

I am married and want a second marriage.

I have four children.

My eldest son is about nine years old, my youngest daughter is six years old, my youngest son is three years old and my youngest daughter is six months old.

My father and mother have died and my The second residence is in Lahore Chong. Why I live in a rented house in Kami.

I am a very good driver and I drive on Ober Cream.
IMG_20190117_033354.jpg

In Lahore I have a Wagon Arsuzuki which I have leased from the bank.

Purpose of coming to the farm

My purpose here is to provide you with good pictures and important information of my area and I drive in Lahore I will take you on a tour of different and beautiful areas of Lahore and show you the beautiful scenery because I have a I am a driver and i drive all over pakistan i will show you beautiful areas all over pakistan i am pakistan tehreek e insaf supporter and i am punjabi i love to watch cricket in sports and i love to play ludo and my friend Are very good friends are definitely made less but are good friends at heart and i like mixed vegetables in food and mutton meat and i love to drink coca cola bottle and gold leaf cigarettes are my favorite and my favorite city is punjab city Lahore.

السلام علیکم میرے پیارے دوستو کیا حال چال ہے امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے میرا نام اختر عباس ہے اور میں 17 ڈی تحصیل دیپالپور ضلع اوکاڑہ ڈاکخانہ شکرگڑھ کا رہائشی ہوں میں شادی شدہ ہوں اور دوسری شادی کا خواہشمند ہوں میرے چار بچے ہیں میرے بڑے بیٹے کی عمر تقریبا نو سال ہے اس سے چھوٹی میری بیٹی ہے اس کی عمر چھ سال ہے اس سے چھوٹے میرے بیٹے کی عمر تین سال ہے اور سب سے چھوٹی بیٹی کی عمر چھ ماہ ہے میری والد اور والدہ فوت ہوچکے ہیں اور میری دوسری رہائش لاہور چونگ میں ہے کیوں کمی میں کرائے کے مکان پر رہتا ہوں اور میں بہت اچھا ڈرائیور ہوں اور میں اوبر کریم پر گاڑی چلاتا ہوں لاہور میں میرے پاس گاڑی ویگن ارسوزوکی ہے جو کہ میں نے بینک لیز پر لے رکھی ہے میرا اس پلیٹ فارم پر آنے کا مقصد

میرا یہاں آنے کا مقصد آپ کو اپنے علاقے کی اچھی تصویریں اور اہم معلومات فراہم کرنا ہے اور میں لاہور میں گاڑی چلاتا ہوں میں آپ کو لاہور کے مختلف اور خوبصورت علاقوں کی سیر کر آؤں گا اور خوبصورت مناظر آپ کو دکھاؤں گا کیوں کہ میں ایک ڈرائیور ہوں اور پورے پاکستان میں میری ڈرائیو ہوتی ہے میں پورے پاکستان کے خوبصورت علاقے آپ کو دکھاؤں گا میں پاکستان تحریک انصاف کا سپورٹر ہوں اور میں پنجابی ہوں مجھے کھیلوں میں کرکٹ دیکھنے کا شوق ہے اور کھیلنے میں میں لوڈو کا شوقین ہو اور میرے دوست بہت اچھے ہیں دوست کم ضرور بنائے ہوئے ہیں لیکن دل کے اچھے دوست ہیں اور میں کھانے میں مکس سبزیاں پسند کرتا ہوں اور مٹن کا گوشت اور میں کوکا کولا بوتل پینے کا شوقین ہوں اور گولڈ لیف سگریٹ میری فیورٹ ہیں اور میرا فیورٹ شہرپنجاب کا شہر لاہور ہے

Sort:  

its a very difficult these days especially to work over uber and careem due to heavy traffic !

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-37-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-29

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40