My Introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello steamworld, it's my pleasure to introduce my self . As i am a new user here . Myself Akash Kumar Mishra. I am belongs to India ,from the state Jharkhand of dictict Dhanbad.The town where i live is katrasgarh.
IMG-20200710-WA0007.jpg

In my family, apart of my parents , i have two elder sister and a younger sister .My both elder sisters are married .I pursuing graduation and i am in B.A 2nd year my honours paper is Economics. Now , I am in Katras college , this college is nearby my house. I complete my 10th standard and 12 th standard from Saraswati Shishu Mandir School which is affiliated by CBSE, Delhi . My marks is average in 10th and 12 respectively. In my 10th exam, I got 8.6 c.g.p.a or 82 percent . I clear my board exam in 2016 and in +2 i got 76 Percent.
IMG_20200710_142915.jpg
I was studied in science stream with math and my favourite subject is physics and then chemistry . I passed out my 12 in year 2018. After that, i change my stream in graduation and i became a student of arts. In my school days , i would like to drawing the picture of god hanuman
IMG_20200708_150832.jpg
, other god and godess.I like to play with baby child less than three year .They looks very innocent and thier soft natural body, when i touch their body,small feet and palm after touch them i feel that i touch something special which is world's beautiful thing. I love babies.
IMG20191124111446.jpg
In my home one baby live who's name is laksh he is my sister's son .He have fair and smily face. My hobbies are listening hindi love music and playing cricket , my favourite singer is Arijit singh . On my teen age i like to riding cycle .

Now the time has come so i tell about my dream and my aim in my life. In my view dreams and aims are different. Today , i have no dreams in my life but in last 5 year ago i have dream to work in the field of science i want to be a scientist . But today i m focus on my study for general comptetion where i try to crack indian government exam SSC and other comptetive exam.
Well,I came to know about this forum from my friend @sneha5 . She told to me about steemit and I am very much interested in it. I did it in the same way as she told to me and I am here. I like this platform very much . And if I have any trouble then I ask from my friend@rishabh and @sneha5. They helps me a lot .
@rishabh99946 suggested me to join steem greet community and make a introduction post. Thank you.
That's all about me.
Thank you !

Sort:  

Hi @akash13 Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊

Of course,i am ready for next achievements.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit friend @akash13 , thanks for introducing yourself . Great time here friend.
Thank you!

Thank you @sneha5

Its good time for me also.

Welcome to steemit world buddy! Have a wonderful time here. Message me whenever you need me, i. Got you.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.



Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

I specially welcome you to this platform, I hope you'll find your time here on steemit splufic.
Looking forward to your subsequent amazing posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28