ACHIEVEMENT 1- VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION- GET TO KNOW ME|| MENTORED BY @KINKYAMIEE.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210401-WA0007.jpg

I am Ajunwa Chibuzo Christian from Abia state, isuikwuato local Government. I grew up in Abia state. I was born on the 17th of September 1997. I resides currently in portharcourt, Rivers state

EDUCATION, WORK AND PROFESSION
I attended Federal Government college Ohafia, Abia state, then left the Unique Secondary School where i obtained my SSCE and later attended University of portharcourt, Rivers state and I obtained a bachelor in Engineering (B.Mech) there.

I have CAD (Computer Aided Design) skills, and I can design many things with solidworks

IMG-20210402-WA0022.jpg

HOBBIES
I like playing football , indoor games like chess, scrabble word, ludo etc.
I like to play video games, watch movies and some times read romantic novels.
I am an open minded person and also fun to be with. I also like to meet new people and also make new friends; on this platform.
For now i cant promise you that my blog will be the best but i can assure you with more time you will enjoy my post.

IMG-20210402-WA0021.jpg

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

I came to know about Steemit through my sister by name @kinkyamiee

I'm super excited to know about this platform . Thank you for your time and care i am really grateful

Cc: @whitestallion
Cc: @focusnow.
Cc: @Cryptokannon
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemcurator03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hey @ajunwa12
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

[ Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program]( Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-67-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-59

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @ajunwa12, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @steemalive are happy to have you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello @ajunwa12,
welcome to steemit great introduction dear stay connected.

 3 years ago 

Thank u dear

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @ajunwa12,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously at your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

Welcome on board Christian. Explore all the areas and enjoy as you make money as well.

 3 years ago 

Welcom @ajunwa12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73