ACHIEVEMENT 4 BY @ajibusu TASK: APPLYING MARKDOWN

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

images (1).jpeg
Source

LEADERSHIP CONFLICT IN MY CLASS

Class activities were going on well the ex class captain was a good leader, he cares about the class affairs so much that made almost everyone to love him.

It was so sad that on a Monday morning being 7th June 2021 that's one of the days i won't forget in my life because it made me to come into the conclusion that my class is very disorganized and no bond between us because we have been having alot of issues within ourselves this was because the ex class captain is very tough and strong-willed he stands in the truth and just ways. This made some people to hate him and they have been looking for a way to impeach him so that they can make rules that will favour them and their pockets they were coming up with alot of excuses which some of us didn't agree on but at long run they made a point saying that "the class captain was not elected" which i did some background check because I joined the class late and it was true.

the class captain was not elected

The above statement made me to meet with the ex class captain after having some talks with him. He later agreed to play the democracy rules but the painful part was that he was the one that organized the first set of the class and also the second set which i was among, the first were the ones who even presented him to us a class captain but due to some evil minded people in my class this issue arose. But to me whether he was elected or not it was so obvious that he is a good leader and i was trying to explain to the class that from my observations that he is the only one capable of handling us but the class was not organized enough to fight against those against his good leadership.

We later nominated some set of people for class captain including him but he objected which was understandable because at this point it was obvious that the class was not organized even after all that he did for us. The class election later held and below was the result.

Nomineevotes
Kelechi Ifeanyi104
Ugwu Jerry90
Chika Obinna30

As I was saying earlier that my class was not organized now we are heading to get a new class captain within space of few months after the previous election. As for me I have lost interest in my class politics which is very sad to say and i don't care any longer and also i won't participate in the forth coming election because it is very pointless to me because I have promised them that we will hold more than 4 elections for class captain position this year and it will surely happen.

I was able to apply my markdown skills which includes using markdown style for Link,headline 1,bold,blackquote and table.

All thanks to @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Put the name of your country as one of the tags.

 3 years ago 

Thanks i have done that

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note:

Curators Rate: 2

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ajibusu,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50