Achievement one: My Introduction to steemit.com

Introduction

IMG_20210419_165956_803.jpg
My name is Ajala Peter Olumide, I'm a Nigerian that hails from Oyo state. I was born and raised in Gombe state, Nigeria.

Education

Screenshot_2018-08-31-11-33-22.png

I attended Baptist Modern nursery and primary school Gombe state and proceeded to Baptist Academy Gombe for my secondary Education. I'm currently a student of Modibbo Adama University of Technology Yola, Adamawa state Nigeria.

My career and hobbies.

_DSC6071.JPG
I am a Photographer by profession and also a Fish farmer. As a photographer I specialize in Modelling shots and Nature photography. In my experience in fish farming I am good in Hatchery and rearing of Catfish to market size, Presently working and learning how to produce fish feeds.
I love music and I play basketball to keep my fitness

How I found steemit

STEEMIT is future which I discovered through my friend @chaalee.

Why i joined steemit

STEEMIT is the best platform I've seen in recent years that pay users through their own Crypto currency called STEEM for publishing and curating content. STEEM is a legitmate crypto currency and I was motivated to Join and earn for doing things I love that is publishing.

It's an honour joining this platform and thanks to @Steemit for this mind blowing platform. And to all publishers out there keep doing what you know how to do to the best of your ability.

Sort:  
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

You have a very nice introduction post well done and nice tags as well. But the content of the post is too small.

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27