The Diary Game || better Life || By @aimmy

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum.
Hello friends! How are you all? Hopefully you all are doing well and having good time with your family and friends. All of you take good care of yourself because its too much hot outside.
Today I woke up at 4am. And then went to washroom and performed ablution to pray. And then I prayed fajr prayers. After praying I recited. And then fell asleep again. Then 7am my mother woke me up and said breakfast is ready have breakfast. After that I did my breakfast. And then I put my clothes from closest then I went to the washroom and take shower. After this I combed my hair and ready for university. And then I went to the bus stop at 8am.
20210608_075127.jpg

20210608_080138.jpg

After this the bus arrived and I was leaving for university. And then at 8:30am I reached the university. After that I went in my classroom. I was a little late Sir had come to class. Then I went and sat in the class and attended the class.
20210608_223946.jpg

After taking class me and my friend went to the canteen and washed hands ans face because its too hot. And then back to class. And attend 2nd class of maths. After this I attend Rural development class and the last class did not happen. We have four classes daily.
20210608_104211.jpg
After classes we will go to the canteen and drink cold water and become fresh and ate biryani. After this we left the university and went home. Then I reached the bus stope and sat in the bus. After that I got home at 12:40. And went to the washroom and washed hands and face. And also performed ablution to pray. And then I offered zhr prayers. After praying I fell asleep because I was getting too much sleep.
20210608_122211.jpg

After sleeping I woke up at 6pm and went to the washroom for ablution to pray. And then I prayed asr prayers. After praying I made tea and my sister made fritters. And then I called everyone for tea. And after this I paryed maghrib prayers and then I recited. After this I changed my mobile. And then went into the kitchen and washed all the dishes and also cleaned the kitchen. After this I ironed my clothes and also my brothers uniform. After this I cleaned basement because I go to university in the morning , I clean the basement in the evening.
20210608_193652.jpg

20210608_230832.jpg

After this I washed my face. And use mobile for a while. And also checked WhatsApp in my mobile. After this my aunty made dinner and I then I did my dinner. After this I prayed isha paryres. After praying I filled utensils in the freezer. And then went to the kitchen and washed the dishes. After this I wrote my diary. And now my dairy is complete. And its time to sleep so I am going to sleep. Good night.
Thank you everyone.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Karuna has had a great impact on education. You spent a very busy day at the university today and may Allah grant you success. Amen.

 3 years ago 

Ameennn......

Hi, @aimmy,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

As we missed to curate your Achievement 1, here's an alternative upvote for that.

Such a busy day how do u manage it ?

It's too hot outside

 3 years ago 

Yess!! Its too hot outside but universities are open now and we have to take classes. I keep balance on every thing.

Wow that's nice I can't keep a balance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56