Achievement- 1 || My Introduction to Steemit || By@aimanjaved

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)
Greeting To Community

Hello..

Steemit Newcomers' Community members , Admins Moderators, And All of Dear ones, Hope You all are doing well , And will be busy in your lives.

Let's me Do Introduce yourself to get verified on Steemit Plateform.

IMG_20230703_155349.jpg

**I am Aiman Shahzadi. My user name in Steemit Plateform is @aimanjaved. I am from Pakistan.I was born in 1999 in a village of Okara which named is Wasawe Wala.
A Famous village of Popular politician Mian Manzoor Ahmad Khan Watto

Education

I got my early Education from my village. After that I moved toAmeer Begum Poli Technical Institute
Where I completed 6 Month Computer programming Course. After that I was free for 6 Month.
And I decided to do crypto trading courcem
So I do crypto trading courcem from a Private Academy for Brilliant carrier.

My Family

I have only 2 siblings , These two are of My Brothers. One of My Brother is Older than me and He is working in A Restaurant.
On Of My brother is younger than me. And he is still a Student.
My Father was died in 2014 when I was only 15 years Old.
My Mother is a House wife. She is so caring.
I love My Family very Much...

Hobbies

Different People have Different Hobbies. Like coin collecting, ticketing collecting Game playing Sports playing , Planting , Hunting, etc,
But My Hobby is to be completely Different..
My Hobby is to be always Help poors And needy People. Helping these people gives me peace of mind
And I recommend all to take part in This Hobby..

likes & Dislikes

I always like to speak truth and help the needy.
I Dislikes the those people who liars and deceivers.

Passion

I don't have any Passion. I only do work from Home Work .
Actually I Do Graphic Designing.
I make people YouTube Thumbnail, YouTube intro , Outro, Video and Audio editing, App development, and I charged in Dollars. If anybody wants any type of work you can contact with me ..

I also do Aplic work and Embroidery work on cloth in
my free time.. you can learn from me about this work..

My Crypto Experience

I have 5 years of crypto trading experience
I also do crypto trading course. Firstly I don't know about what is crypto. But One Day while Scrolling on YouTube I saw a video about Bitcoin Halving. I curious about it And s I started wondering about it.
In 2021 when Bitcoin was at All time High .. I was doing crypto trading in Bitcoin but Crypto Market suddenly crashed and I lost my all of fund..
In a future trading.
I Do only Spot trading in Binance Exchange.
I do trade in ADA, SOL, BNB, AGIX, LINA, MATIC STEEM ETH etc.

How I came to know About Steemit

Mostly in free Time I usually use Facebook . While Scrolling on Facebook I saw a Post from a Person about About Web3 Steemit Plateform. When I searched about it. I realize it is Real earning Plateform. When I searched more..
I came to know that this plateform also have it's own crypto coin. And This is Decenterllized Plateform where people can Entertain yourselves by publishing Blogs , Articles and their Ideas.. you can see...
From where I came to know About Steemit Plateform..

Screenshot_2023-07-01-16-09-11-507_com.facebook.katana.png

Screenshot_2023-07-01-16-12-03-258_com.facebook.katana.png

What I will do on Steemit

I will attempt to offers my administrations however much as could reasonably be expected on Steemit.
I always Encouraged the People to help others in their Difficulties. Here I will teach Others About Crypto trading..
The knowledge which I have.. I wish , people take advantage of it..

Conclusion

Above All these are my All Details. It is an incredible calling where you can use your abilities and master new things ordinary. Hope you people will like my this effort and gave me a chance To work on This interesting Web3 , Decenterllized Plateform. Hope it will be Helpful...

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsRUPnzKu48uEhvMYLtMy995ZBAnP2KkcK13r6aCuGJKWsVH5H4AMWziMzSee12jCxsJT62oBn1Yya23jYdWuNQ8DnYWHnPPyBoYNXy4rza.png

Special Mention To

@adeljose

@cryptokannon

@goodybest

@heriadi

@inspiracion

@juichi

@ngoenyi

@ngoenyi

@radjasalman

@ripon0630

@tocho2

@wilmer1988

Best Wishes By

@aimanjaved 💕

My Facebook account link

Link

image.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @aimanjaved Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 9 months ago 

@goodybest..
Thank you so much for your appreciation..
It's my pleasure to work on this plateform..

Loading...
 last year 

@cryptokannon
Plzzz approved my Achievement 1 Task

 last year 

Your post has been upvoted by @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Thank you so much.
sure sir..
I will join your community must.. When My Achievement -1 Task completeed.
I again requested to Mam @cryptokannon please approve my Achievement -1 task

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways might be done monthly

Please Just visit click the link below 👉Steem Aware

Make posts And subscribe for free

Screenshot_20230528-100816~2.png

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Loading...

Follow Me for Daily Crypto News Updates i will follow you back

Loading...
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Drop the link to the Facebook page that you've learnt about Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52