You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice Board of Newcomers Community Updated 13/4/2021

Thank you so much for your post @kryptokannon. I am new here and I have so much to learn, new terms, new words.
I truly appreciate and I am grateful for your team for creating such a wonderful community for newbies like me who don't know a thing yet. My heart is filled with joy and excitement because I will learn a lot from all your posts. I have yet to read and digest everything. You are my guide.
More power to your community and God bless your kind hearts.

Sort:  

Hi @aideleijoie welcome to Steemit! I'm glad you found my post useful. I think this post is another great tips for you [ENG - ESP] How to be successful on Steemit? / Cómo ser exitoso/a en Steemit?

Thank you for this great tip mam. I would definitely check this out!
Awesome day to you.

 3 years ago 

Muy buena publicacion con muchísima informacion importante para quienes aun estamos conociendo el funcionamiento de este mágico mundo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78