Achievement 1 || Verification Through Self Introduction || NewcomersteemCreated with Sketch.

INTRODUCTION :

Hello Guys, Greetings to the world of steemit, I am happy to join this platform. This platform is extraordinary because it uses blockchain technology. I first got to know blockchain and cryptocurrency in 2016

My name is Ahyar Syahputra. I was born 27-April-1997, I am an only child and I am a student from Samudra University in Langsa City. here I will share about cryptocurrency information, playing games, and traveling. i have knowledge in cryptocurrency, programmer, multimedia and games

Since I got to know cryptocurrency, I got a change, especially I got side money from it, I used to doubt cryptocurrency because of the phenomena of ponzi scheme fraud carried out by BitConnect

what they did made me hesitate to invest in cryptocurrency, I was frustrated what they were doing because my friend was a victim of BitConnect.

I am very happy watching YouTube, when the introduction to cryptocurrency appears on my homepage, I immediately click to watch it and understand a little about blockchain until I know Steemit from Ned Scott @ned

"Don't be afraid to fail because the people who never fail are only those who never step up" - Buya Hamka

Thank you for reading, Dont Forget to Support me by Vote, Comment and Follow

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-58-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-50

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Hola Ahyar, bienvenido a la plataforma, ya también acabo de empezar.

gracias @maelichb, apoyémonos unos a otros para que se desarrolle bien

Hello @ahyarsyahputra,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Senang bisa melihat anda berpartisipasi di platform yang luar biasa ini. Anda bisa mengikuti beberapa konten dan kontes di sini, seperti the diary game dan proyek bitterlife . Untuk lebih detail anda bisa melihat pada panduan di bawah ini 👇.

Kami telah terjemahkan kedalam bahasa Indonesia

Click Disini👇
The diary game

Click Disini👇
Betterlife

Terimakasih banyak

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

Good job broh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40