Achievement 3 by @ahsansharif Task : Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
First of all, greetings from me to all my friends. I hope you are all well. This is my achievement 03 task in the newcomer’s community. We should play a good role on steemit which will be highly valued in your steemit. It is our legal duty to respect steemit.

image.png

I know that in order to complete this task I have to answer some questions which will complete my task so I will give you the answers to these questions below.

What can user post on steemit?

Steemit is a platform where you have complete freedom to post whatever you want. Here you can tell your daily routine. You can share your photos and videos. You can write any content about yourself. You can tell and you can put any kind of tutorials educational post any post. The most important thing is that the material you write is your own.

Proof of Brain Concept :

image.png

Pixabay

Steemit is a platform that checks the capacity of your brain. When you write any article, first you think of it in your mind, and then you make an idea of it and then think of it with a good mind. Do write. If you write any article thoughtfully with your mind then steemit also values you in return for giving you steem coin. This job also improves our skills. The biggest benefit of coming to steemit is that our skills get better.

What is Plagiarism?

image.png
Source

Plagiarism refers to the work that we steal from another person or another source and describe it as our own. This is called plagiarism. Any work that you steal from another servant and write in your work falls into plagiarism. Plagiarism on steemit is not tolerated at all. Only original content should be shared here and we should protect others from this plagiarism as well as ourselves. Should be kept safe. Because it can never improve our skills and we will lag far behind in this field of life and will not be able to progress.

Original Source :

image.png
Source

We should always share our original content because sharing original content will also honor us and improve our writing skills on steemit. Sharing original content will keep other people safe and will help you do your own thing. We must share our original content on steemit.

Why is plagiarism strictly prohibited?

Taking someone's content and writing it in your post and telling it to your people that it is my own writing then it is plagiarism which is also a moral crime and it is not tolerated at all on steemit. Writing someone's content as your own content greatly diminishes our ability. This is a very harmful thing for us.

How to cite a source?

First of all we have to take our original content so that we don't have to make any kind of reference. If anyway we have taken something from another source then it is very important to reference it on steemit. Here is how to reference it.

Example to add source:

First copy the link address to that picture you want to add then use this method.
[Source](Add Link)

image.png
image.png

I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them."
Thanks for watching and reading my post. I hope you all are like my post.

I really thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@rashid001
@cryptokraze
@cryptokannon

Last_pic-removebg-preview.png

Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good work bro.
Great bro.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear @malikking

Please put this remark I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"at the end of your post then reply me so i can verify it.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for correcting my post.
Now you can check it.

hi @ashansharif, I am pleased to inform you that your achievement 3 task has been verified, you may now move to the next achievement task which is about applying markdown.
I encourage you to complete all the Achievement posts by @cryptokannon. Click here.
Thanks for your successful completion of this task
task rate:3

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for verified my Achievement 03.
I hope you like my work.
Now I make a post of achievement 04 soon.
Once again bundle of thanks.

 3 years ago 

You have done a great job and congratulations to you your achievement has been verified.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71