Task 1 : My Introduction Post : Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

FB_IMG_1633354634110.jpg
My name is Md. Ahsan Mey, I am a farmer and I work in agriculture on our own land. I actually worked in different ways when I was young but now I have lost everything and I work in agriculture It is not so much a priority but I think to be rich you have to work hard. In the same way I work all day in my land, I earn my living. By selling I run the expenses of my family and everyone in the family.

Ever since I was a kid I wanted to go abroad and make a lot of money going there but my dad didn't have that gift he couldn't send me abroad he lived a few days on earth then he passed away so i actually try to believe in myself all the time To keep and I live with our father means I weave fruits etc. in the ancestral land I do not get a good money at the end of the month so it is very difficult to run my family and that is why I try to earn income by doing small things online.

My future plan is to raise my little boys and girls in school and make them big because my father could not take me to that place. I will try to take my sons and daughters to a better level so that they can pray for me later. That's why I try to earn a living by doing small things in my mobile. By doing this, I think I can give my young children a good education with some money.

He Is My Brother 😊

IMG_20211004_153416.jpg

My 3 sons and 4 daughters with whom I can live happily in peace so that I can die next time will be enough for me.

Please Support Me as much as possible 🙏😔

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Please add the picture with holding a paper with the below information to verify this task
image.png

 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03