## Achievement 3 Content Etiquette: By ||@ahsan775||

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Everyone

I am happy and doing well in my life by the grace of Allah Almighty and I hope you are all doing well in your life. After completing my first two task,s Now i am focusing on my third. Our task is Content Etiquette.


IMG_20220428_114832.jpg
Source

Meaning Of Plagiarism

Plagiarism is a great crime. Stealing is the act of copying, in which people do not put their content, but the process of presenting someone's content on their own work and content.
There are many types of plagiarism let's discuss some types of plagiarism

Types Of Plagiarism

1-Accidental Plagiarism
2-Complete Plagiarism
3-Copy And Paste Plagiarism
4-Paraphrased Plagiarism
5-Direct Plagiarism

I Am Going To Share 5 Type Of Plagiarism.

1-Accidental Plagiarism.

This is once the pirate copy from somebody and refuse or forget to supply the cite. this is often forever an error or unintentional.

2-Complete Or Full Plagiarism.

First of all we will talk about complete plagiarism. Full or complete plagiarism means that the process of picking up something and presenting it in the same way is called complete or full plagiarism.

3-Copy And Paste Plagiarism.

Now we will talk about copy-paste plagiarism, for example, when someone picks up someone's material and sticks it on their papers, the process of copy-paste is called plagiarism.

4-Direct Plagiarism

This means that if a thief picks up something, he puts some of his belongings in it, or if he picks up something from the front and presents it as it is, but it is mostly about participation.

5-Paraphrased Plagiarism

This is called plagiarism. It is a plagiarism in which the thief who steals when someone picks up a paragraph does not present it as such, but presents it with some modifications. Is named.

How We Stop Plagiarism Crime?

Answer:

To eliminate this, first add your own content.If the theft is to be stopped, the source of its original owner should be given.You should know that it is actually called plagiarism.

Consequences Of Plagiarism.

Students may be expelled from school college and university and have their study record stained with moral mistake as a result of plagiarism. Plagiarism is taken very seriously by schools and colleges. Because it is a crime.

Citation.

The reference refers to the link between the author and the text so that it is easier for the reader to do further research as the reference helps the reader to know that part of your text is not yours.

Example Of Cite A Text

"One day I will find the right words, and they will be simple."

Source

Conclusion.

I got a lot of information about plagiarism today that I was unfamiliar with before and I have learned a lot about it since I made this achievement and I am searching for more and I will succeed soon. I hope so.

Hope you like my post.Thank you for reading my post

Achievement 1 Link

## Achievement 1 " my introduction to steemit" @ahsan775.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53