## Achievement 1 " my introduction to steemit" @ahsan775.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.

I am fine by the grace of ALLAH and i hope you are all well i have been searching for a long time that i can work online somehow because i am a student so i I don't want to put all my burden on my family. Many of my friends have been working on this steemit platform for many years, so they informed me about this platform and when I started searching about this platform. So I found it worthwhile that this is a great platform on which a person can earn millions by working. This platform is my first post.

My Name

My name is Muhammad Ahsan.My father name is Muhammad Ramzan.I am a student.

My Age

Age: 21 years 5 months 22 days or 257 months 22 days or 1120 weeks 5 days or 7,845 days or 188,280 hours or 11,296,800 minutes or 677,808,000 seconds.

1 calculate my age on age calculator on Google.

My Family Details

We have six members in my family.1 have two brothers and 1 sisters.I am an elder son of my parents.

My Picture

IMG_20210928_143745.jpg

My Education

I got my education from my brother Government City High School Haveli Lakha.After matriculation, I graduated from Government High School No. 1 Haveli.After that I did FA from Government Degree College Haveli Lakha.Now I am doing my BA from Government Degree College

My Living Place And Area

I now live in Lakha Tehsil Depalpur is a small village near Okara District.It is located at a distance of 20 km from the Sutlej river.It is located about 22 km east of the Pak-India border.The people of our village are very simple and kindhearted.

Hobbies

If a person wants me to stay away from diseases then he must play some sports. I play cricket to keep my health good. I goes to different places to play. I have won many trophies in this game. I play it at Friday and Sunday.

I play video games like Pubg, Gta and Ludo. I like to watch YouTube skill learning videos. Now i am learning dropshiping and SEO.

My Work and Interest

I love Web Development, Desktop Application Development, Blogging, Crypto trading and Content Writhing.

I Hope That You will Like My Post Thank You Admin And Thanks For Thoose Who Have Visited My Post.

Special Thanks.
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
Best Regards By.
@ahsan775

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @ahsan775,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ahsan775,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43