Achievement 5 Task 4 by @ahnaf001 : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

task5.4 (ahnaf).png

Hello friends, I am @ahnaf001. I hope you all well. Today I am going to posting Achievement 5 Task 4.

1. (How do I see the recent history?)


  • STEP 1 - On your phone browser, search steemdb.io then when it opens we can search the username in the right side search tab (photo attached).

image.png


  • STEP 2 - Then you will be able to see the "recent history".

image.png


Question 2 (How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc)


  • STEP 1 - On your phone browser, you search steemdb.io and when it opens you should click on "accounts" then you can search your username on the search tab (photo attached for clearer understanding).


  • STEP 2 - After searching out your account, you can now select "Activity" then you can see "Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc...". You can select any of them(photo attached for better understanding)

image.png


Transfer is a vital option under the activity. You can check your power ups and downs under the transfer option then it's up to you to choose the one you wish to check.


Question 3 (How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged).


This time you can select "Social" then you can see " Follower, Following, Reblogged".


image.png


◾Question 4 (How do I check my Voting Power?)


  • Checking voting power can be done using the "Witness" option.

image.png


Here you can see the Voting power. According to the view, it is 0%


This is all about my Achievement 5 Task 4 and I hope everybody can understand my explanation very well. Special thanks to @cryptokannon for your direction.

Steem on, Steemians

Sort:  

Hi @ahnaf001 , I am pleased to inform you that your achievement 5.4 task has been verified, you may now move to the next achievement task
I encourage you to complete all the Achievement posts by @cryptokannon. Click here.

Thanks for your successful completion of this task!!!

task rate:3

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi,
Thanks for verifying my post.

I did not voted on Achievement 5.3. The post has expired. My I get catch up vote on this post?

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ahnaf001,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46