Achievement 1 : Presentation to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

ASSALAM U ALAIKUM;

Hy steemians this is Ahmed omer, hope you guys are doing good in your lifes.I join steemit by the motivation of my elder brother and he is active member of steemit Pakistan.
so its my first post on steemit.

IMG-20210903-WA0009.jpg

Lets start!!

"INTRODUCTION TO MY SELF:

Here I am AHMED OMER. I am 17years old boy I am the student of intermediate
I have recently given the exams of 10th standard, hoping for the best results.

Screenshot_20210821-194820_1.png

This image is of my childhood as i grown up In UAE.Childhood is the best part of life. it is full of innocence and joy. it is the part of life when we are free from all the responsibilities.When i was 5 years old we move to Pakistan.Afterwards i took admission in Nasra school.

~SCHOOLING AND SUPPORT:

images (7).jpeg
Source

As you all know school days are the most precious part of life and i will show my enjoyable and everlasting moments which i spent in school.

~MERIT CERTIFICATE:

IMG-20210831-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20210831-WA0005.jpg
This is the best student award by my respected class teacher and principle this is memorable day of my life.In school i actively participate selective competiton such as flower formation, Cricket, football etc.

images (9).jpeg

SOURCE

Then i took admission in AA.TUTORS ACADEMY which is located in ZAMAN TOWN.I passed my 9th and 10th standard from AA.TUTORS ACADEMY. And recently i have given marticulation exams. Waiting for result remember me in your prayers.

~Hobbies:

GAMING FOBIA:

basically iam fond of PUBG MOBILE which is created by 37 years old BRENDAN GREENE.And also known as CH, and publisher of PLAYERUNKNOWN'S.

images (8).jpeg
Source

Here i will show my PUBG MOBILE screenshots and poses.

Screenshot_20210828-160806.png

Screenshot_20210827-064726.png

IMG_20210825_003038_412.jpg

I started playing pubg mobile in season10.
And i purchased royalpass in season14 and on going season is C1S1 which all pubg player including me enjoying alot.

~MY PET:

IMG_20210818_221650_74.jpg

He is my cutest cat and his name is OGGY.he like to eat chicken and boiled eggs.every morning i gave him chicken with egg he is so innocent and loving we him so much.

~FUTURE GAOLS:

An aim is something a person wants to do. it is a statement of direction that certain activities. Life without aim is useless, aimless, and pointless. Life is a great blessing of ALLAH. I have also few goals in life as.

*firstly i have to complete intermediate, then i will took admission in Dow medical science college to complete my M.B.B.S. and proceed for further specialization.

images (12).jpeg

Source

*I also have a goal and such a great interest to play football and my elder brother also having the same craze of it. If i will get a chance to become a footballer so i will not loose it and proceed it.he is my favourite footballer named,
Neymar da Silva Santos, Jr.❤
images (13).jpeg

Source
*As you all know goals and aims are ending enymore so i have one more aim to a Youtuber, and making vedios of Pubg Mobile and become official Creater.
May ALLAH fulfil my dreams.

~KNOWLEGEDE ABOUT CRYPTO:

I am new comer of this platform, so i have a bit knowlegde about crypto.
My elder brother is a active member of Steemit Pakistan and i inspired with him.
Hope you all will enjoy my blog, some more interesting ahead.

Sort:  

Hey, Welcome to Steemit.
Your achievement 1 has been verified by Haidermehdi, A member of newcomers greeters team.

Curators Note: R3

 3 years ago 

Thank u @haidermehdi

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @ahmedumer,

Your post has been supported by @haidermehdi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Hello, it's me the country representative of Pakistan. I hope you are enjoying the steemit journey. This is an amazing platform that will benefit you in many ways.

We are keen to support you so you can join the courses for beginners that Steemit Crypto Academy has been offering.
By the time you have completed your Achievement 4 in the Newcomers Achievement Program at Newcomers Community, We have the Beginners Level Introductory Courses that is so easy to complete and you may learn more about the cryptocurrencies and get to earn as well.

For more info visit the link below and if you have any query you can ask.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/steemit-crypto-academy-beginners-package

Regards,
@vvarishayy
Discord: vvarishayy#3781
Telegram: @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your kind regards

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family. I invite you to join financial security community and learn general finance and how best to secure it. Also, learn measures to secure your steem wallet and coin in and outside steem blockchain as well as shared ideas on best practices to secure finances in our daily dealings. The link is below:
How to join Financial Security
Subscribe to Financial Security
To join the curation Trail click

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47