Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem by @ahmadshujah

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

As my 1st post on steemit I introduce myself and after completing my 1st post thank you to @vvarishayy for confirming my first introductory post. I will accomplish my second mission of basic security

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7Q1jckdzN8ucTK3hdDnvyG1HsG5NZtGAuwYG9h25GkX1cVhrCB2z7ztgkByxRauiDsxjdKAfvtkVHNcJrGhKdD64e.png
Source

In order to get information about basic security on steemit I read the article and wrote it from a particular account and it was very helpful to me especially @Cryptokanon, those posts helped me a lot to understand about basic security on steemit. some tutorials from YouTube to get better details about my future working on steemit
So I would also like to thank all those people who work for the help of others on the steemit platform,So with the help of those people I will complete my second job

At first I just get all my keys. I save them to Google drive, and save them to a separate usb folder and also send them to another number on WhatsApp so that these keys remain safe and use them in my work, as I enter the activation key and find all other keys for example active key, owner key memo key and posting key

Posting key

The posting key can be used to vote down other voting posts Giving Comments to other posts
And also by sending a post to steemit.One thing to keep in mind is that we must always sign in to steem using our private shipping key because you can get everything with one key sending key

Active key

If we want to increase or decrease SBD conversion power or to transfer token change in account settings, sbd or steem transfer to our account using the active key.Do not share your active key with anyone otherwise you will lose all the money you earn immediately

Owner key

The owner key is used to reset the owner when I
i want to make another owner i can use the owner key i can use it to get my account and deny voting rights.The most important key

Memo key

It is not so important it is only used to read or create memos one can ignore this key if he wants to.

Master password

To create all the other login passwords, using a key key password such as wo put our master password then next all keys come that can be downloaded in pdf form to be used for further work.That is why I printed all my keys

Transfer my steem to another steem

As I am new and I have not done it literally but in theory I know everything about 1 I go to select transfer options, then the name of the person you want to transfer steem, and then use the memo and steem transfer buttons

IMG-20210717-WA0106.jpg

IMG-20210717-WA0107.jpg

IMG-20210717-WA0108.jpg

Power up my steem

I can power up by using steem from the menu button given there, where written as power up.

IMG-20210717-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20210717-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210717-WA0001.jpg

So according to my details give me all the necessary details hope so you will love it and thank you again @cryptokanon for this challenge as it enhances our knowledge about steemit.

@cryptokannon
@rashid001
@hassanabid

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @ahmadshujah in Q4 you have to transfer steem token not steem dollar. Please correct it and let me know.

  • Put the name of your country as one of the tags.
 3 years ago (edited)

@sumit71428 Done respected I have made all the changes

 3 years ago 

@sumit71428 I have made all the corrections

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note:

Curators Rate: 2

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ahmadshujah,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97