Achievement 1 Through My Introduction at steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum!

I hope that you are all well and enjoy the life with grace of Allah Almighty.I am new in the platform ,I don't know how to work at this platform.i hope that you will support and guide me at this platform.This is my first post that is my introduction.so let's start the introduction.

Name and Age

My name is Ahmad Raza Ali and my username is @ahmadrazaali. I am 15 years old.

my photo.

IMG20210802103649.jpg

I live in basirpur.it is a big city and more opportunities in this city.its district is okara, thesil depalpur post office basirpur.i Know about this platform in this city.some people worked at this platform.so I started this work.

Education

I passed my matriculation from basirpur town school.i got good reviews in my matric

my school photo.

images-9.jpeg
Source

After that my home has not more opportunities to study me so I left the school and started the work at shop .

my shop photo

IMG20210802102906.jpg

  • I worked at this shop .

Hobbies and Liking

You know that I have no more time to play the games because I have worked in the shop .but my favorite game is cricket.i played one time in a week when I free .I go to play ground with my friend.

how I know about Steemit?

Some of my citizenship told me about this platform so I started to work at it no more information about this platform so I request you to guide me.

  • I hope that you will like my short introduction.

Special Mention

@crytpokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@rashid001

Regards

@ahmadrazaali

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @ahmadrazaali. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ahmadrazaali,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43