ACHIEVEMENT 1:Introducing myself by @ahmadisama

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

PicsArt_09-24-09.34.12.jpg
hello lovers
My name is Ahmed Ahmed, I am 22 years old, from Syria, from Idlib governorate. I live in the western countryside of Idlib. I left school a long time ago because of the conditions I was suffering from.

IMG_٢٠٢١٠٩٢٤_٢٢٢٤٥٧.jpg
And I had to work in several jobs, including agriculture and hard work, and then I worked in the field of repairing motorcycles. I loved this profession very much, but because of the lack of monthly salary, I had to leave my job and then decided to work in the field of sweets and pastries and became a successful person in it.

received_821615325131009.jpeg

I like to play football, but after a serious injury to my left foot I decided to stay away from the ball and then I learned to swim and became skilled in it and it became one of my favorite hobbies

IMG-20210924-WA0097.jpg

I aspire to obtain a certificate in order to become more and more successful, but unfortunately the goal of our government is certificates

I aspire to obtain a certificate in order to become more and more successful, but unfortunately the goal of our government is certificates

Sort:  

hi, please set an user profile picture.

Hello, welcome to Steemit.
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48