Introduction to steemit with first post. Achievement 1.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210408-WA0003.jpg

Self introduction
hello everyone; my name is Ahmed Qadir. I am from okara Pakistan. my father is farmer. we are 10 family members.feel honored to have an opportunity to introduce myself to respective Steemit Community where we have a chance to share life experiences, preferences, activities and individual passions.

IMG-20210322-WA0015.jpg

I am 20 years old. I am doing FA in information technology from professional college Depalpur. I am a good in studies but not a shining student because it is very difficult for me to sit at a place and cram books. I always like to do experiments.

IMG-20210408-WA0004.jpg
I am very fond of tourism. I like to visit new places. I am also a good sportsman. I like to spend my spare time in playing cricket and football. Because for me Sports are very important as make us mentally and physically fit.
I have not very big ambitions in life. I just want to be a good person. And an expert of Information Technology.
one of my close friend was talking about steemit from last two weeks he discussed all the aspects of steemit with me.
He forced me to work on steemit.I thought it will be very difficult but now I am looking forward for something good on Steemit . It would be a good time to together. I am thank full to my friends.
@steemlover63
@drshahzad
@haidermehdi
@cryptoKannon
@hassanabid

@booming01
@steemcurator01
@ghostfacer99
@steemblog
@steem-pak

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Best of luck bro, 👍👍👍
Work hard and keep it up

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this platform. I hope that you will learn a lot from your creative work. best of luck for your journey with steemit . And thanks for mentioning me .Post daily in different communities for good results. 👍👍

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

I have a little suggestion for you. You must have to correct your tags. put on the tags #achievement1 #introduceyourself #newbie #steemexclusive.

Good to see you here and thanks for your introductory post.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by haidermehdi a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Congratulations for first Achievement 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36