Achievement1 @afzalqamar||My Introduction to Steemit Community||

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello Dear steemians!

I warmly Welcome you to my this first post in Newcommer's Community today.
This is actually my first post in Newcomer's Community And i am writing this #first-post to introduce myself in the Newcomer's Community I am very glad to join this platform and very excited to post my first post in this loving community. I hope you will also be happy to read about My introduction.

My Introduction

20201224_210214.jpg

First of all i want to introduce myself to the whole community.

  • My name is Afzal Qamar
  • I am muslim as i belong to a noble and decent muslim family.
  • My family is very caring.
  • I am a simple organ medicies doctor.
  • I also work in a medical store.
  • I live in #Pakistan. This is an agricultural country.
  • I made medicines myself for the patients with different plants.
  • I also have dispenser degree from Punjab Medical Faculty Of Pakistan

My Joining To Steemit

I had much interest in online earnings and to use rewarding social media platforms.
So i keep on searching a very good platform where i can earn a good amount of money.
Firstly i joined different trading platforms but they did not give me anything.
I also had a friend with me. He was also interested in these things.
And the moment reached when he found the steemit blockchain.
He inform me about this amazing community of steemit.
I immediately join this community since 2017 and still also i am working in this platform.

Hello @kryptokannon and @besticofinder i hope you will be enjoying good health. Please review my this post and approve it to do more in the steemit platform.
Support me
@Steemcurator01
@Steemcurator02
@Steemcurator03

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

First of all i shall welcome you in #newcomer's community . @afzalqamar
You wrote your first post in this community to introduce yourself for achievement 1 . i hope your post verified soon as moderators will review .
Best Regards with LOVE ❤ : @amjadsharif

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much @amjadsharif for welcome me in this community.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit.
I had a Pakistani friend. Pakistanis speak really good English. I am sure you will have a great time at Steemit.

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much for welcome me in steemit @adryn i trying my best and thanks again for appreciate.

It is nice detail intro you are doctor and helping the community it is nice job welcome to steemit blockchain🇵🇰🙏

 4 years ago 


Hi @afzalqamar

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much dear i trying my best and thanks again for welcome me.

 4 years ago 

Welcome brother

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much my dear

 4 years ago 

Welcome brother :)

 4 years ago 

Thanks my dear@dabeerahmed

 4 years ago 

Welcome Sir in our Steemit Community...

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much @tayyabmughal for welcome me.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @afzalqamar

 4 years ago 

I am very thankful to all my friends for appreciate@taaha

 4 years ago 

Hello @cryptokannon and @besticofinder i hope you will be enjoying good health. Please review my this post and approve it to do more in the steemit platform.

 4 years ago 

Hello @afzalqamar ,
Congratulations on completeing achievement 01 !
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉 And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much @besticofinder for aprove my post.
I hope your all team continue with me.
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70