My Introduction In Steemit Platform || Achievement-1 by @afrojaroja

Hello,

Assalamu Alaikum. I'm Roja. My full name is Afroza Shikder Roja. My username @afrojaroja . I am 29 years old. I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh, and our family is a permanent resident of Gazipur. I'm a new friend of yours and I've come to join the Steemit platform a few days ago. I present to you my first achievement post with my introduction.

Roja.jpeg

We are two sisters and two brothers. I am the eldest child of my family. my mother is a house wife and father dose business. I completed my SSC and HSC from Gazipur. I complete my graduation & post-graduation in HRM from Asian University of Bangladesh.

AUB.jpg
My University

I have worked with many organizations. I have been working since studying BBA.

office progame.jpg
Office Progame

I started my first job in 2013 at aarong. I was part-time employee in aarong. I'm also worked on various project SIM companies including Banglalink, Robi.

banglalink.jpg
Customer Service time

My last job was in South Asia Insurance Company Ltd.. Here I was as senior admin Officer.

SAIC.jpg
SAIC

I got Married in February 2022.

bandharban.jpg
Me and my Husband

Currently I have no job. I can spend a lot of time on Steemit.

My Hobby's :
I like to travel new places. I have visited many places in Bangladesh.

tareg pahar.jpg
Tarang, Khagrachari

debotakhum.jpg
Debotakhum, Rowangchori

sylhet.jpg
Sylhet Tea Garden

shat gombuj mosjid.jpg
Shat Gombuj Mosque, Bagerhat

sajek.jpg
Sajek Valley, Rangamati

I like mountains more. outside of Bangladesh I have only been to India & Nepal.

india.jpg
India

I want to travel many countries. It is a part of my hobby.

also I like to listen song, draw pictures, reading story books & watch different programs on TV.
this pictures are my own drawings.

my arts.jpg
My Drawing

How I came to steemit.

I recharge with social media. I’ve worked on some platforms before, but here are some new updates on social media and for a few months I recharged with Steemit. I became interested in working here, and I joined this platform.

Finally, I will always try to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform and will not engage in any unusual activities.

I hope you will enjoy reading my introductory post. And if there is any mistake in the post, you will see me with a beautiful look of forgiveness, Goodbye today, Goodbye everyone, Allah Hafez.

Thank You.

Regards
Roja.

#introduceyourself #steemexclusive #bangladesh #newcomer

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

You are highly welcome to the platform

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 7 months ago (edited)

Hi @afrojaroja

Achievements must be published only once. You already made this post, here: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@afrojaroja/wxwez-achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-in-steemit-or-or-13-11-2023

You must edit the post there, and comply with the instructions that were requested.

This is your third achievement 1 post. Please do not continue posting achievement 1, just follow the instructions given in the corresponding post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41