Achievement1 Verification Through Introduction mentored by cyrptokannon by @adorablebeauty

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends
Hope you all are doing great? Am so happy to be apart of this platform
Welcome to achievement1 post entry

Screenshot_20210822-160802.jpg

About myself

IMG-20210825-WA0058.jpg

IMG-20210825-WA0061.jpg
Preparation of liquid soap


My liquid soap set for business

I'm Chukwudi Beauty am from Aniocha South local government in Delta State Nigeria, am 23 years old and am the last born in my family. Am a hair stylist i own a mini beauty store that i run after my school hours. I'm good at braiding of hairs, making of wigs, fixing of weavons, fixing of dreadlocks, fixing of nails and eye lashes, shaving of eyebrows, I wash and treat hairs, and i also produce and sell beauty products like hair shampoo, hair conditioner, anti dandruff hair cream and i render manicure and pedicure service

Education

IMG-20210825-WA0067.jpg

I attended Stepping Stone Secondary School and am currently a student of Delta State polytechnic Ogwashi uku in faculty of information communication technology in the department of Mass Communication

Hobbies

My hobbies are singing, dancing , music and hair making, i also love travelling and visiting places and am a fan of fashion and beautification. I dislike lies.

Experience About Cyrptocurrency

Have heard a lot about cyrptocurrency, but I have no knowledge about how it

Posts written by others I'm looking for

Since am passionate about hair making and beautification, i will love to see post about them also love to see post about cyrptocurrency.

Kind of post that i will be creating

I will be posting on hair dressing/making and female beautifications and also body care

How i found steemit

I found steemit through @pricelesspresh she educated me on what steemit is all about and she invited me on a steemit meetup that she organised at campus and i became interested in it, and decided to register.

Why i joined steemit

I joined steemit to learn more about cryptocurrency, enhance my writing and reading skills

Thank you for reading through!
@Crptokannon here is my Introductory post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @adroablebeauty firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

Welcome to the steemit family dear @adorablebeauty. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

We are sorry we missed this achievement post voting window. We will upvote your active post when you make one

Greeter: @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Good day ma.
I just completed my achievement2 task. Please check, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48