Achievement 1 || introduce my self || @adnanzafar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210424_181317.jpg

Introduction

Hello friends, how are you, my name is Adnan Zafar and I am a district okara province punjab pakistan. My age is 23 years.

Education

I did not get training from my village.After that I did matriculation from Deepalpur.After that, I also did a 3-year Diploma in Civil Engineering from Deepalpur. And Al Hamdulilla today I have done civil engineering and I am doing my job well.

How join steemit?

My friend told me that come on this platform, you can learn a lot on this platform and along with learning a lot of Kumar can also, I am very happy I told you my friend and I am going to post my first post today.

About Knowledge Crypto Currency

I have come to know about crypto currency recently but I will try to teach you about it and I will definitely try to learn.

Thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@steem-pak

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @adnanzafar
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Which friend told you?

 3 years ago 

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Here is the upvote for your achievement Post. You have been upvoted by Haidermehdi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41