Achievement 1||My introduction post || by @adnanahmad

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum dear steemians,
How are you, I hope you are all well and enjoy your healthy life.I will share my first post today.Through this post, I will introduce myself to you today.i'm very grateful to the admin for growing this network . freshmen research the preliminary degree/methods statistics about how to paintings nicely in steemit.

IMG-20210907-WA0007.jpg

Introduction

My name is Adnan Ahmad. I am 20 year old. I live in Hujra Shah Muqeem.It is a famous city of Depalpur Tehsil.Depalpur Tehsil is the largest tehsil of Punjab province located in district Okara.I received my early education at a government school in my area.I studied at the same school till matriculation.Now I am studying in Superior College Depalpur. From here I am doing FSC.I study in part two.

Hobbies

Just as every human being has some or the other hobby, so do I have my own hobbies.I love to play cricket.Whenever I have free time I go out to play cricket with my friends.I also love to play badminton. I love to play badminton and I am a good player.
Apart from sports, I also love books.Reading books is my favorite pastime.We learn a lot from books.I love history and poetry books, and I have plenty of them.

How i join steemit

My friend @saad786 told me about it.He told me that this is a very good platform.It gives us a lot to learn.He told me that it is a good platform for students to learn a lot.This will help us a lot in our education.And then when I searched for it, I realized that it is a really good platform.We can learn a lot from this.In addition to learning, we can earn good money from it.

Knowledge about cryptocurrency

A cryptocurrency is a sort of forex which uses virtual files as money. typically, the files are created the use of the same approaches as cryptography (the technology of hiding information). digital signatures may be used to keep the transactions secure, and allow other people check that the transactions are actual. the primary cryptocurrencies were made to be free of presidency-given currencies.
Cryptocurrencies use 'decentralized control', which means that they are not managed by means of one character or authorities. that is different to 'centralized' digital money and crucial banks. The manipulate of every cryptocurrency works via a allotted ledger (a listing of transactions shared by using each person), typically a blockchain, that serves as a public financial transaction database.

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

WELCOME TO THE GREAT COMMUNITY EVER..

EARN MORE : CLICK HERE

Loading...

It looks like you did your homework before posting. Well done.

I hope you like it here.

VID-20210905-WA0006.gif

Loading...

Hello, welcome to Steemit.
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @adnanahmad,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76