Achievement1 @adilsultan My Introduction Post .

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210419-WA0000.jpg

Hello friends, my name is Adil Sultan. I live in Lahore. I work as a driver in Lahore DHA. I have created my new account on STEMAT today. My purpose in coming to this platform is to show you the beauty of my area.

And you have to tell your friends about your life. I will show you the beauty of your area as well as the important places.

Friends, I work as a driver in Lahore. My salary is 30,000 rupees. I am not married yet. I send 20,000 rupees to my house and keep 10,000 rupees in my pocket.

My house is in the village I go home twice a month I have four vacations in a month I stay at my village house for two days after fifteen days

I like chicken pakoda very much and I like coconut juice very much. I also like strawberry juice. Breakfast is mostly made with halwa puri and I also drink a glass of lassi.

I live with my boss my boss is a hospital professor doctor i respect him a lot and i call him sahib ji they love me very much they don't consider me driver they consider me their son

We are five brothers our sister no one all my brothers study i am the eldest my father is a contractor buys toddy and supplies in lahore

I drive very lovingly. Sometimes when we are late, then I speed up a little bit. I know all the roads of Lahore. I can go anywhere in Lahore easily.

I wear mostly cotton clothes and I change clothes every day I keep myself very clean I like cleaning very much

I left school after primary school. My father tried hard to teach me but I never went back to school.

I used to fight a lot in the village. If someone said something bad to me or my friend, I would start fighting him. I have lived my life like a lion so far. I have never been afraid of anyone.

I have enough friends i know how to make friends with everyone i spend most of my money making friends i watch pakistani stage dramas with great interest

I love volleyball a lot of boys in our village play volleyball and i also play when i go to the village i definitely play

I am five feet nine inches tall, my complexion is white, I have a lot of pimples on my face, most of the time I eat hot things, so my face is not clean, wherever my bosses go, mutton, embroidered chicken, embroidered, fast food Is

Friends, I have shared some things with you about my life. I will continue to talk to you more, God willing

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-82-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-74

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Hi @adilsultan , Welcome to steemit.
Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.
To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying to all the comments from this post. Read other people's posts and reply to them. Join contests and subscribe to communities.
If you stay active, you will be supported here by others.

I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for latest updates on steem .

Stay Blessed.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50