You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Postingan perkenalan saya dengan komunitas Steemit @mseuno

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

Greetings friend @mseuno

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you accepted friend @waterjoe's invitation to join the platform. I hope you can develop a good activity on the platform, sharing your own and interesting content.

Your achievement 1 has been verified, I invite you to continue fulfilling the next achievement.

If you have a question, you can leave it here.

Successes.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Wow, thank you so much for the warm welcome! I'm excited to be part of Steemit and grateful for @waterjoe 's invitation. I'll definitely work on my next achievements and look forward to sharing some great content. Thanks again for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70