You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction my self @nanaafriana Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

Greetings friend @nanaafriana

I am pleased to welcome you to Steemit, I am glad that you have made the decision to join the platform thanks to @miftahulrizky reference, it would be interesting to enjoy his talent in the art of tailoring. I invite you to investigate the different active communities and participate in their dynamics.

Your achievement 1 has been validated, therefore, you can proceed to fulfill achievement 2.

I wish you success.

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Hello friend @adeljose, I have invited many people (newcomers) to join the steemit platform, not only that we also guide them so that they succeed in getting maximum support. We prove this seriousness by making them all join a WhatsApp group. Recorded in one month we have managed to invite more than 20 new members.

1000155868.jpg

Unfortunately, one member has not yet been verified @imamqusairi, so please help. https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@imamqusairi/perkenalan-diri-imamqusairi-achievement1

Greetings friend @miftahulrizky

I think it's very good that you generate a movement of recruitment in your environment. It is important to guide them to comply with what is required to avoid setbacks when it comes to being validated. The information shown on the poster must be legible, and the presentation photo should not be sent via WhatsApp.

Regarding the case you mention, it is in charge of your friend @heriadi, he will surely attend to it.

Thank you.

 2 months ago 

Yes, I plan to write it, but I am currently busy with work and master's study activities.

I will pass on your suggestion to the person concerned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57169.19
ETH 3033.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26