You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHEIVEMENT #3 || by @simonnwigwe Task:3 || CONTENT ETIQUETTE

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Greetings friend @simonnwigwe.

I am pleased to see that you have published to fulfill achievement 3, your publication is very well planned, taking good reference regarding the subject, however, it is my duty to mention, that you must include the following sentence in your publication to be able to validate achievement 3:

" I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#Affable

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

correction made as suggested sir. thanks

Greetings friend @simonnwigwe.

I am pleased to see that you have met achievement 3, so it is my duty to tell you that you should review the content of achievement 4 and meet its requirements to continue to advance and increase the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport.

Remember to use the #achievement4 and #nigeria tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela Representative at Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @crytokannon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51