Achievement 1 Task : Introductory poSt 23/03/2021 (100% POWER UP)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

B612_20231228_114811_706.jpg

Assalam o alaikum/Hy steamers
I am sO happy to be a part of this fabulous platform.
This is a wonderful platform to propagate the zeal of people.

ABOUT @ADEELASIF

My name is Adeel Asif.My father name is Mohammed Musa.I am Pakistani more than it I am Muslim.I was born in Punjab in 2003.I belong to Punjab and I am Punjabi.My language is Punjabi and I also used to speak Urdu because it is our mother tongue.

EDUCATIONAL STATUS

My Primary School was Government High School and I also get my middle education from government school and I did my matric from Government High School.then I go to college name is Aspire group of colleges and I am still studying in Aspire group of colleges campus. education enhance our ability.

PASSION (HOBBY)

My passion is to do a good business and I have to become a good businessman.I also used to play cricket because it is my favourite hobby.I m doing Fsc(engineering) and I will become a software engineer InshaAllah.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT SteemiT

I got to know about steemit when
@Mohammadfaisal came on my shop and he tell me about the beautiful plate form of steemit.he was admiring the steemit platform and tell me a lot of information about this beautiful platform.so I decide to become a part of steemit so he gave me instructions to make a steamit account then I also become a steemer.
Special thanks to @Mohammadfaisal
@Tahirhaneef
For encouraging me.
I also wish to thanks the Steemit community for having me in this beautiful platform.

Sort:  

@adeelasif, Greetings for the day!!!

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, you can check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement tasks. By doing this you will get the know-how Steemit works and what other tools are available to use.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media platform, which rewards users with the cryptocurrency STEEM for publishing and curating content. Do engage yourself by creating posts, commenting on other user posts, vote on other's posts.

You can check out the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects to find a suitable community for yourself apart from Newcomers' Community.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog To Get The Latest Updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Hi @adeelasif, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Hey welcome to Steemit. I am sure you will have good time here.
Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates.

As you are here only to post Achievement posts, So for stuff (other than Achievement posts) you can always find a better community for yourself by Clicking here

We are running an Official Community for Pakistanis and we would like to see you there as well. The name is STEEMIT PAKISTAN. You are always welcome to join different communities on this platform and take part in different and interesting contests.

Wish you a great journey ahead.
Yours, @haidermehdi.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by @steemcurator03 and verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomer's Greeters team.
You can post your

  • Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

It would be easy if you make it by following the guidelines from This post by cryptokannon.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot
I m grateful of you

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to this great ecosystem

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot
I am very grateful of you..

 3 years ago 

Congratulations¡¡

 3 years ago 

Hi @adeelasif I hope you will feel very good by coming on steemit. Nice introduce for more success work continue.
Your brother @ahmadnawaz546

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52