ACHIEVEMENT 1 - INTRODUCTION POST BY @Adeboye100

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
Welcome to my first post. Below is a short introduction of myself.

IMG_20210407_080317_761.jpg

My name is Adeboye Oluwabukola Grace. I am from the western region of Nigeria precisely from Osun State. I was born and brought up also in Osun. I came from the family 7 which include my Mom and my Dad and my 4 siblings. I am the second to the last born of my family. I am a Christian.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND/
PROFESSIONAL.
I am a graduate of Lagos State Polytechnic from the faculty of School of Management and Business Studies (SMBS) and my department was Office Technology and Management. I currently work with the institution of Federal Science and Technical college as an administrative officer.

IMG-20210323-WA0038.jpg

RELATIONSHIP STATUS.
I am single, but I have a serious relationship.

MY HOBBIES.
Meeting People, Driving, Travelling and Shopping.

DISLIKE.
Just like any other person, i dislike dishonest people and more.

HOW DO I DISCOVERED STEEMIT
PLATFORM.
I was introduced to Steemit by a friend @gbenga. His word of encouragement inspire me to ask about the platform. He assisted me to join the platform and he directed me to his friend @focusnow to educate me on what and how I can be a successful steemian. I am really glad for their assistance and encouragement to be part of this great community.

Screenshot_20210407-190342_1.png

MY AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT.
My aim of joining this platform is to obtain more knowledge and skills concerning crypto currency and explore new ideas I will be getting to see on this platform.

MY CONTRIBUTION TO THIS PLATFORM.
I'll not only be obtaining knowledge from this platform but I'll also share my own opinion and knowledge so that partners of this platform can acquire from it also.

CONCLUSION.
I want to say a very big thank you to my darling friend @gbenga for bringing me the excellent news about Steemit and his friend @focusnow for tutoring me.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @adeboye100. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. It is very important to add tags to the Post at the bottom. For example # achievement1 #nigeria #steemexclusive. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Ok, Thanks for having me here.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, we will upvote your active post as an exchange. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52