ACHIEVEMENT ONE POST BY @addy01; INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Abdul-Hamid Adnan is my. A young man of age 27. I am a native of Tamale, the capital city of the the Northern region of Ghana. I have a first degree in Biotechnology and Molecular Biology from the University for Development Studies. I am single and have four siblings

6252AF24-5F33-4A2E-BD7D-F783FE0B0791.jpeg

I have a beginner level knowledge in the cryptocurrency ecosystem and is exceedingly delighted with the opportunity STEEMIT presents me to learn more through its blockchain technology. I first heard about bitcoin, the first crypto, from a friend back in the university. STEEM is making headlines today and I believe with strong conviction that it is the cryptocurrency of the future.

I like food and how it’s made, and also spend my leisure watching and learning price predictions on the forex and crypto markets. I would like to see post in the areas of crypto and looking forward to joining the crypto academy, football writing and reviews etc.

To end my piece of literature, I want to use this opportunity to thank @silencewan for introducing me to the STEEMIT biosphere and would love to connect with lots same minds and to contribute my Quito to the growth of this amazing blockchain.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello welcome to steemit. Nice achievement post keep it up . do remember to follow all the necessary accounts thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello @addy01, steemit welcomes you warmly
Hope you enjoy your stay here.
I suggest you join the #steemfoods community since you are a great lover of foods.

Please do well to visit the posts of @cryptokannon and complete your achievements tasks.
Also, one thing steemit frowns on is plagiarism. So please make sure to post quality and plagiarism-free content and you will enjoy your stay here.
Steemit has a lot to offer and it depends on you to take it or leave it...
We are surely always here to help one another
Welcome to steemit once again!🤜🤛
Stay safe!🌹

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the warm welcome. I will work assiduously on the next achievement task to have a feel of how this ecosystem will be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39