ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @Adambanks || MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210417_220623_894[1].jpg
Greetings, Steemians. I am delighted to be a part of this awesome community. I had heard about Steemit and the amazing opportunities available here for writers and creators to earn and learn simultaneously; and I am eager to experience it for myself as it seems almost too good to be true.

ABOUT ME

IMG-20200308-WA0005[1].jpg
My name is Gospel Adam Lebari, I am 26yrs old. I hail from Bodo, Gokana, in Rivers State, Nigeria. I am about 6'1 (185cm); I am the first child of four, born to two of the most amazing people to ever walk the earth; and I am a christian.

EDUCATION AND CAREER
I am a graduate of Urban and Regional Planning from the Rivers State Polytechnic, Bori; I graduated with Upper Credit (the equivalent of a First Class Upper in universities.) in the Higher National Diploma programme, and was awarded a certificate as one of the best 10 students in the department.
I worked as a Safety Personnel with Zerok Constructions Ltd. and later went on to get training in Basic Fire Safety. More recently, I worked as a Field Enumerator for the National Bureau of Statistics; and I am now undergoing training in 2D animation and motion design.

HOBBIES
I have a wide range of hobbies, as I am ever interested in learning new things and when I find an activity that stimulates me mentally or an activity that I resonate with on a "spiritual" level, I tend to engage in it frequently till it becomes a hobby.
I enjoy reading, writing, making pencil art; I play the Keyboard and bass; I love cooking and trying new recipes, I love swimming (thanks to @Kadosh2340 for teaching me. LOL!); I also really love engaging in philosophical discussions.

CONCLUSION
I am super excited to have found out about Steemit, and I look forward to a wonderful time in this awesome community. I hope to recieve constructive criticism on the writings I'll be posting here, so I can get better as a writer and hopefully use the knowledge I'll get here to pursue a career in writing.
Massive thanks to @Kadosh2340 for telling me about Steemit and helping me get started; to @Cryptokannon for being a great mentor; and to the SteemAlive community. I look forward to interacting with as many people as I can, learning as much as I can, and helping out in whatever way I can.

Thank you for reading.

#cryptokannon #achievement1 #introduceyourself #nigeria #steemalive

Sort:  

�ȳ��ϼ��� ������ ���迡 ���Ű��� ȯ���մϴ�.

 3 years ago 

Hey @adambanks
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. I will do well to bring my questions to you.

Hi @adambanks

Warm greetings from "Best Of Bangladesh Community".I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :

IMG_15042021_012611_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

Click here to join our community


Have a nice day. Be happy as always.

See you soon.

 3 years ago 

Wow! Thank you. I will check it out.

 3 years ago 

Hi @adambanks,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Wow! Thank you for this, I will check it out right away.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steemit Community.

Rating-2

 3 years ago 

Thank you, sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53