Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your comment. Can you please tell me the mistake I have made? I don't know the requirements. Please tell me my mistake so that I can be verified!

Your post for the verification should include and not limited to the below list:

Your name and age
A country where you reside now
Your area of work or your study
Your experience with crypto
Your hobby and passion, dislike
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

And you also repeated your writings in your post. Please fix that also.

 3 years ago 

I have edited the post. Please let me know if anything is wrong.
Thank you for letting me know my mistake. Have a good day.

And you also repeated your writings in your post. Please fix that also.

Delete the repeated part to be verified.

 3 years ago (edited)

I have fix my mistake. I hope to be verified now. Thanks for your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32