Achievement 1//My Introduction To Steemit//

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all i hope you are all well all is well this is my first post on steemit platform and i will do a good job on this platform inshallah.

Name and Age:

I am Hafiz Abrar Bashir i am 20 years old and my family members are nine and i am the youngest son of my parents.

My Profile:

IMG_20210411_152707.jpg

Place

I am a resident of Depalpur Tehsil, Okara District and I live in No. 6 Chongi Faisal Park in Okara city and there is a lot of vegetable cultivation in my city in which potatoes and peas are famous.

Education

I am a graduate student and I am studying from Lahore Punjab University and out of my matriculation marks I have got A+ grade and still I will get A+ grade inshallah and will be successful inshaAllah.Here is my picture of student life.
Snapchat-343887928.jpg

Hobbies:

Snapchat-609307817.jpg
When I'm free from my studies, I love photography. And I make people's hearts happy by doing photography.

My Experience with Crypto:

I recently started learning about crypto and it is a good experience. However, I know that the more I learn about Crypto that will increase my knowledge about Crypto.

Thankx

@mubeenaslam

Thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post.

##Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@angelicarb

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

good post
subscribe to this community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

 3 years ago 

Hii
@abrardola
I welcome you to @nitiyasingh Steemit

First of all you have posted a good introduction.

Steemit is a block chain based dap, where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work in diary games and your content such as writing, photography and many more.

I share the Achievement Program post by @cryptokannon, by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit, such as implementing markdown, using wallet, using keys and all of your account information.

Newcomers Achievement Program of Cryptocurrency | Cryptocurrency Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates from the Steemit community.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45