Achievement 1 Introduction of myself @abrarasiq//10/05/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all of you friends will be well and you will be living your life with laughter and happiness. Friends, my name is Abrar Aashiq and am 22 year old.
IMG_20210510_135747.jpg
And I come from Lahore, Pakistan which is a very lovely city. I did matriculation science and then I decided to do something new. Then I thought of doing a three-year electrical diploma. Then I went to a college in Lahore called the Government of Technical College to do a diploma. There I did a three-year diploma in which I studied. How electric machines are operated and how they are supplied.
FB_IMG_1620640198989.jpg
After completing my diploma, I returned home. Then I enrolled in information technology. Now I am doing it and my friend told me to use steemit. So I started using it and now I enjoy using it.I hope you all liked my introduction very much. You must have liked me very much. You will be commented on it. Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@abrarashiq welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Hope you will enjoy, learn and grow here.

You have made detailed and good introduction but you forget to write tag #achievement1. So kindly make correction. Hopefully you will be varified soon

For details please visit Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon, will help you in making achievement posts.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

FEEL free to ask if you have any problem.
Keep steeming👍

 3 years ago 

i done correction dear thanks☺️☺️

 3 years ago 

Welcome 😊. Keep growing

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1 best of luck for next Achievement.

ratings 1

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on, a curator and a member of the steemPOD project. We are voting using the steemcurator03 to support newcomers participating in the Newcomers achievement program.

Welcome to steemit. You may now proceed to other achievement tasks at your own convenience.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69