Achievement 1 by @ability20 Introduce myself

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago

Dear Steemians, I'm so delighted to be on this platform and it is a pleasure to introduce myself as a newcomer.
Before I proceed, I want to use this vantage to appreciate @entity01 for introducing me this platform called STEEMIT and entity is a very good friend of mine and who turned out to be my mentor thanks so much for this great privilege.

IMG_20240617_152245_620.jpg

ABOUT ME

I am Ability Ima by name, I'm a citizen of Nigeria a native of akwa ibom state. All thought I was birthed in Cameron, I am from Edok village a town In Akwa ibom state. I was born and brought up by my caring parents which I love so much and I am bind to make them proud.
Currently, I am a middle school qualifications, with the help of God I will love to push my education to the next level base on my ability.

Screenshot_20221207-184648.png

FAMILY BACKGROUND

I am from a polygamous family that is full of peace and tranquility.
In my family we are blessed all together with fourteen children with only 4 girls, I am blessed to be eight son in my family.
My dad was a talented carpenter who made things out of wood and my mom is a business woman but stopped because of financial stability.

EDUCATION BACKGROUND

I started my primary at Rising Star Academy Bilingual Primary School Kumba in Cameroon.
Base on some security reasons I came back to Nigeria 2010 and I sat for my first school living certificate in 20111.
Immediately after my primary school I was enrolled at Community Secondary School Oruko in 2012 there in Akwa ibom state Nigeria.
Which I spent good six years with a lot of challenges but happily I wrote my West Africa Examination council (WAEC) in 2017 with good grades.

WHAT I LIKES AND DISLIKES

I am a very hard-working and a driven individual who is not afraid to face challenges
I am very passionate about my work I know to get the job done.
I am a honest and trustworthy person who does not believe in misleading others people and tries to be fair in everything I do.
Football, swimming drawing, and writing are my hobbies which I love doing.
Well, I dislike Stealing, Blasphemy, Allegations and above all discriminations.

HOW I MEET STEEMIT

IMG_20240617_152342_732.jpg
Me and my friend that introduced me

Writing is one of my hobby which i love doing everyday especially when am bored it gives me joy until this good friend of mine @entity01 introduced me to this platform based on how he sees the passion of writing in me and all thought he has been telling me about this STEEMIT platform for awhile but due to the condition of my work I have been able to concentrate but today I decided to make out quality time for it and all that I couldn't join the platform but from this instance I have made my decision and I have joined STEEMIT platform.

Once again thank you @entity01 for taking out your time to teach me about STEEMIT platform.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61558677483181

My Facebook profile Link

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

You are welcome to Steemit dear friend Steemit is a platform where you learn, earn money and also share your knowledge to others you are welcome once again.

Thank you so much I really appreciate

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

 3 months ago 

Welcome to the Steemit platform from the entire Greeters team of the Newcomers community. 🥳

I'm @goodybest and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey. Here is the 👉👉👉Link

We are pleased to inform you that validation of Achievement 1 will take one month, during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join different communities according to your tastes and stay very active. You can consult all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics of Football highlights, recreation, and drawing.

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https: //pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting, and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here!

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community!😊🤗

Thanks so much ma'am, I have read and understood all the guidelines you have given which will be very useful to me.
Much appreciations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55