Achievement1 : Myself Introduction to steemit | 11-02-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Dear steemian friends, how are you all day?

steemit.jpg

Since this is my first post, I'd better introduce myself first. So that we can get to know each other better and get closer to each other.

All right, stemian friend, let me introduce myself, my name is abigum common people call me abig, it's because of the account name abigum. I live in india

I was the first of 3 children, I have 2 younger brothers and 1 girl and our age is only 3 years difference.

I am currently working in a garment factory. My tenure is currently 3 years. Didn't even feel time passed with this job. I have a lot of computer knowledge. I hope to start my own business next year. I hope to set up a computer shop.


My Hobbies


I am a cheerful men, I like to be very independent, charismatic, I like dance from a very young age and also animation, I am characterized by being a very good friend and trying to do things correctly, I am orderly and I like to plan everything; I am a faithful believer of God, I like to have fun and enjoy. I have a big family that is very close-knit.

Join Steemit


I joined the platform thanks to the invitation of wendro, whom I consider my mother, was my dance teacher since childhood; thank you for guiding me on this new path.

Thank you very much for welcoming me in this my first achievement, waiting to be verified in order to continue learning in the next assigned achievements, in addition to having the enthusiasm to begin to know the communities.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hi
Good to see you're on Steemit. Welcome. Achievement task 1 confirmed. Don't forget to follow the Steemit rules. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate 1

Steemit Turkey represantative

 2 years ago 

Hi, @abigum,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45