My Introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello, I am new to steemit and i joined 6 days ago. I am from India. I live in agra, sati nagar nariach, Uttarpradesh

IMG_20200623_093600.jpg

HOW I JOINED STEEMIT
There is my friend @rishabh99946 who told me about Steemit platform. He told me everything about Steemit World. So , I would like to thanks him for helping me to join a such kind of great platform. Because of this platform my earnings also increased post by post and also diarygame seems to be interesting and my friend told that you first create the account of seemit and Steemhumt. Then i asked him what to do in this websites then he told me that you have to share an app in Dailyhunt and writing tha diary in steemit. Because in this website challenge is on to post diary for 100 days and who appreciate the challenge and who give us best in this challenge then this website give prizes to the person.

               MY HOBBIES

So first of all, I am in 12th class. Actually i am better in all fields of education and sports. In my previous school my sports teacher was so impressed by me because i was very good in race, cricket, basketball, swimming, and also other sports activity. Also i am also a captain of Cricket team of my previous school. My junior also impressed by me. Once Upon a time my junior student comes and told me that you are my impression brother then I told him give your hundred percent what you do you in your life and says that nothing in life is impossible and that time the student is a under 16 captain of national team. But after my 10th i am so shy and also i don't study for even one hour because of pubg my friend says that pubg is a worst game Only a timewaste game and he says that time i am not serious on that time this is my worst decision at that time.
I upload my 10th result marksheet

![IMG_20200623_192742.jpg](

              MY SCHOOL LIFE

So my school life was best till 10th class . We all friends study together, enjoy together. We have a group of friends. Our group has best in all the good activity and also bad activity because we are also a back bencher and some teachers are also be good but some teacher are hungry for money and he/she force the students to study in their coaching centres. This is the worst thing ever. There are many teacher who force student to study in their coaching centres. I didn't study even in 10th class. I study at the last time in 10th class when the board exams are near. I am uploading a photo of my 5th class group photo.

IMG_20200624_005256.jpg

           MY FAMILY MEMBERS

In my Family, There are my father, mother and a brother. Here is my elder brother. We both brothers scolded each other. So, We don't talk with each other. In my street, My cousins are also live on my street. My cousin brother are better than my real brother.

                    MY DREAM

I want to become an IAS officer from my childhood. But When I came in 11th-12th class, I understood the respect of Army officer. Army has its own respect. Army has its own dress, separate fanbase. So, I want to become an Army Officer. I want to do something for my country. My family will also feel proud when I become an Army Officer.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and steem greet community @abhishek08 thank you for introducing yourself to steem greet community. Please prepare yourself for next achievement run by @cmp2020 head over to this Highlighted LINK For more information.

Hello, and welcome to Steem!

I am glad @rishabh99946 introduced you to us, and I look forward to how you will grow through this platform! Good luck with becoming an army officer! If you are interested, I am running a newcomer achievement system. You can find the guidelines for achievement 2 here.

Warmest regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

You are highly welcome @abhishek08. I wish you a wonderful experience on steem and all the best as you pursue that dream of becoming an Army officer.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25