Achievement 1 @abdulsattar9585 Introduce my self

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

1587409822978.jpg

1587409823350.jpg

1587409823825.jpg

About Me

my name is Abdul Sattar. My father's name is M Yousaf. i am almost 18 years old . and i live in district okara. my education inter.

Educational

I did my schooling from my city. After that I moved to a bigger city to do matric. after that i did ICS ۔ Then after that I did b.a. I got second position from my class.And now I m.a. .And I am preparing for M.Ed .

Steemit

I was told by a friend of mine that he had come to my shop ۔steemit was talking about blockchain but I didn't understand about it. Then he told me about the steemit . Then my friend taught me to create an account. And he said about the achievement, do you invest in your good? I am very thankful to him.
@kashiflal

Thank you
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@jawad101
@rashid001
@vvarishayy
@fendi

Sort:  

@abdulsattar9585 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Thank you

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello
@abdulsattar9585 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi @abdulsattar9585, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Thank you @y0gi

hello and welcome here !

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

Thank you dear @hassanabid

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Dear admin thank you very much

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45