Achievement1 introduce myself by @abdulsameehameed [ 02-06-2021]

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210602-WA0024.jpg
Hello

Asslam-O-Alikum dear friends !

I hope you all are fine and found good health with the grace of Allah Almighty. So today,I got up early in the morning and first of all i go to mosque and offer my fajar paryer. Then,I go for a walk and also took some exercise which make me more strong and active. Then,I came back to home and took some exercise at home . After that I got free from all type of exercise then my breakfast was ready and I ate my breakfast with great pleasure.

introduction my self

My name is abdul samee hameed.My father name is abdul hameed.I am 21 years old.I am a student in university of Sahiwal. My degree programme name is bs physics.

@rashid001
@crptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog

My hobbey

I love to play bedminton, watch movies, what I enjoy doing most is that I visit my friends in their various homes try to take part In activities that they undertake even if it's very involving and also love to travel. I always do my possible best to improve my skills.In everything thing one has to be punctual because it helps alot.

My passion

My passion to became a teacher . Through this I serve my country. I am trying my best to teach the students very well so that he succesed in every field of life.

Education

I have done my matriculation from Government high school basirpur. And i got 92% marks .The days of my matric education were very Memorable i have many friends at this time we enjoyed these days very much.Then i done my F.sc from Punjab Group of Colleges Depalpur and got 78% marks .I have studied pre engeering from this college. Then i got admission for my higher education in university of sahiwal .I am studing bs physics. Physics is very vast field .Now i want to share with you a defination of physics . "" The study of energy matter and there interaction""

purpose of joining

My purpose to made my english good because this platform really helps people to be able to expand their knowledge of writing. Besides a business tycoon has to know how to speak grammatical English not just any English.

how I know about steemit

I got to know about steemit through my mentor @farooqmanzoor. He mentioned it a couple of times so I decided to join because this platform is very beneficial.

Specially mentioned
@rashid001
@crptokannon
@hassanabid

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome dear in this platform . Posts in any community on daily basis so that you stay active and get good support from steemit team .

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1 best of luck for next Achievement.

Ratings : 2

As we missed to curate this Achievement so we are going to give alternative upvote for this on your recent post.

https://steemit.com/hive-143000/@abdulsameehameed/the-diary-game-by-abdulsameehameed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33