The diary game by @abdulsameehameed

Asslam o alkam dear steemit friends !

I hope you all well and enjoying the good health i am also fine. And enjoying the good health with the grace of Almighty Allah. Allah is very mercifull to us Allah is who never keep anyone rewards but keep it on time.
Today i got up early in the make wadu and offered my fajar prayer in the mosque with jamat. Then i came back to home and change the dresss and wear the track suits . Then i gone to morning walk today the weather was very beautiful cold air was blowing .

IMG-20210609-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20210609-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20210609-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20210609-WA0024.jpg

When I came back to home I ate my breakfast and then I go to my fields for work with my father. We gone to our cotton felds. We work there and maintain our fields. We work there at least two hours and thwe came back to home.
As you are saying that feels gives a very beautiful and attractive scene. When I came back from my University then I gone there for work with my father and gardening is my also hobby and I like the work in the fields.

specially mentioned

@hassanabid

Sort:  

Helo
@abdulsameehameed we are very happy to see you here. We are warmly Welcome you in this community.
This is a very good thing that we have gote vote from steemcurater03 .
In shaa Allah we also gote support from other steemit team.

Thanks @farooqmazoor for your appreciation.

Thanks bro for reading my post .

Hi, @abdulsameehameed,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

As we missed to curate your Achievement 1 here's an alternative upvote for that

Great to see you in steemit welcome to thsi platform

Thanks @alihussain07 for welcome. In shaa Allah I will post here daily and share my thoughts and photography .

A good post about vegetables.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57