Achievement 1 My Introduction through verification to steemit@abdullahiqbal

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hallo every one.I hope u will be fine.I am new here.Pleasevote and support me.
I am Abdullah Iqbal.My age is 18 years.I have a family of 9 members.I live in Pakistan.

How I came to steemit

@mubeenaslam met me today while We were going for our duty.He told me about this good platform.I accepted his request and started working on it.

My Picture

IMG-20210409-WA0002.jpg

Place

I lived in Saba wala tehsil depalpur district Okara,Province punjab,Pakistan.My area is famous for agriculture.

Education

I am a student of 11th class.I have passed my matriculation with good marks.I am fond of working online.I hope this is a good platform for me.

Screenshot_20210330-101905.png

Work

I also work parttime at a shop where I work steel works.It keeps me active and healthy.I also want to work online.

IMG_20210407_132136_995.jpg
I am much interested to do work online.I think this is a good platform to connect with the whole world.
[IMG_20210324_100539_149.jpg](

Thankx for visiting my post.

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

Thankx for your comments

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by haidermehdi a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Thanku very much for your support and giving me vote

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45