Sort:  

I think you missed writing the post! Please check and complete this post.

 3 years ago 

Yes, right. I apologize that I clicked the send button before I finished writing the information

 3 years ago 

Please check my post
I don't know who should check in order to complete the tasks

 3 years ago 

@abdullah1992551,

Thank you for commenting, your achievement task 1 will be verified by our senior greeters. Please have patience, it will get verified.

Please do not make a post all your achievements tasks at once. This way they might get expired and you will miss the rewards.

Once your 1 task is verified, then only post next to one. You can work on your task and keek them ready with you.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Unfortunately, a few days ago, I finished the achievements in order for the supervisors to reconsider me
And check the old
It has already expired
Should I post again or is there no need?

Edit your expired posts and type only "deleted"!

Let your achievement 1 task get verified first. Once it is verified, post your next post. Once that is verified, then move the next post. Before deleting your old expired/unverified tasks, copy the post data and save it for your future reference so that, you will not have to rewrite them again.

#affable

 3 years ago 

Well thank you for the help

 3 years ago 

Hello @abdullah1992551,

The paper that you hold with your hand in the achievement, the user must exactly match the user steemit @abdullah1992551. That is why maybe they did not verify your achievement 1, so you must wait for achievement 1 to be verified to continue with the other achievements.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you
You really helped me
A lot of people do not help, even the supervisors do not check my achievements and do not guide me
Everyone has representatives but I don't have a representative here I have completely re-typed myself and verified everyone except me
I think the forum has some bias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82