Achievement 1 | My Introduction by @abdul-70

in Newcomers' Communitylast month (edited)

IMG_6046.jpeg

Name and Age

Abdul Rehman is my name and I am 20 years old from Pakistan. My username on steemit is @abdul-70 We are twins others username is @lama-70

IMG_5677.jpeg

Education

I am law student currently studying in university of London and pursuing law as a career.

Country

I’m Pakistani and belongs to punjab. I’m a patriotic person and I love my country.

Dream

My dream is to become a Barrister and after graduation I want to serve my own people which love the most.

Hobby

I am a car enthusiast and I love the cars most. I also like to collect sneakers. I played cricket very well and love to listen to pop music.

How i know about steemit?

I came to know about steemit on social media through YouTube i got interested and make my account

Facebook

Mention

@radjasalman
@heriadi
@wilmer1998

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @abdul-70


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71